Fur Babies

One of the reasons I live a vegan lifestyle is for my love and compassion of animals.  These fury critters have a soft place in my heart.  I love how I can be driving or biking along and see a dog with its head out of a car window with pure joy in its eyes.  It makes me smile every time.  I have many friends that would do anything for their fur babies.  We recognize the unconditional love and trust they put into us.  This post is in honor of all the fur babies out there and the caretakers that would do anything for them. Special shout out to Ashley that dedicates her time to finding forever homes for the animals at Collin County Humane Society.  “Be the voice for those who have no voice!”

One thought on “Fur Babies

Leave a Reply

