Vision Board

Three years ago I created a vision board when I decided to change careers and pursue passion driven work.  It is amazing to look back at the vision board and know it was a door I opened that has lead me to the purpose driven life I lead today.

Vision Board

I also use mind visualization when training and racing so I can picture the outcome I want.  It is so helpful on race day when I have played the scenarios over in my head and am mentally prepared for what is to come.

The team I work with was able to go to an igolu workshop earlier this year which reignited me to create a new vision board with my husband based on our goals to bike, RV and hike around the US.  Seeing this board every day helps us visualize and reach our goals.

2015 vision boardWhat does your vision board look like?

Leave a Reply

